Cold breeze

If only you had seen in me the eyes

That were always sparkling and full of joy

Then maybe, my darling you’ve might enjoy

My courteous and always honest advice

But you chose your path and you rolled your dice

Pretending your love life was just a toy

And passing your nights with a careless boy

Who is to your scalp even worse than lice

 

Darling tell me why did you have to go

What about this man that just made you fall

Although really I do not want to know

But if you ever want to talk, just call

I swear that I’ll polite and not woe

For I have built around my heart a wall

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

